Annette Stransky President
Bob Himel Vice President
Yuchi Wang Treasurer
  Ron Hagelin Recording Secretary
Annette Stransky Publicity, Newsletter, Exhibits, Web, Marketing
Bob Himel Fund Development Director
  Michael Whalen Director of Museum Docents
  Katie Alexander Archives and Collections Director
Linda Hagelin Education Programs Director
  Ann Waltonsmith Membership Director
Rina Shah Social Director
  Jim Sorden Director
  Ray Cosyn US Historian / Technology
  - Open Position- Programs Director
  Bill Ford Director at large
  - Open Position- Museum Director
  Jill Hunter City Council Liaison
  Marykay Breitenbach Correspondence Secretary
Jeff Johnson Webmaster
  Ryan Johnson Assistant Webmaster
  Jenni Taylor Docent Coordinator

To email a board member, click on a radio button above to select a board member
then fill out the mailer form below and submit.

Your name

Your email

Your message

[ Anti-spambot verification ] Please spell "history" backwards: 

Saratoga Historical Foundation  ·  20450 Saratoga-Los Gatos Road, Saratoga, CA 95070-5935  ·  #408.867.4311
© Saratoga Historical Foundation 2014